As with the past two issues, here’s a collection of the reviews I’ve come across for Artifacts #3. If you happen to know of any reviews that aren’t linked below, feel free to post a link in the comments. Artifacts #4 should be in stores in a few weeks, bringing the first act of the storyline to an explosive conclusion. Literally.

REVIEW SCORECARD

  1. Comic Geek Speak : http://www.comicgeekspeak.com/episodes/comic_geek_speak-1231.php
  2. Image Addiction : http://imageaddiction.net/?p=1794
  3. Weekly Comic Book Review: http://weeklycomicbookreview.com/2010/11/23/artifacts-3-review/#more-14787
  4. Newsarama: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/damn-dirty-comics-2-101122.html

  5. Comic Attack: http://comicattack.net/2010/11/artifacts3rev/
  6. Crave Online: http://www.craveonline.com/entertainment/comics/article/artifacts-3-review-117061
  7. Behold the Geek: http://beholdthegeek.blogspot.com/2010/11/my-week-in-comics-november-19-2010.html
  8. Newsarama’s Best Shots: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-advance-reviews-101116.html
  9. Graphic Policy: http://graphicpolicy.com/2010/11/16/review-artifacts-3/
  10. Panelramic View: http://panelramicview.wordpress.com/2010/12/04/review-artifacts-3-taking-sides/#more-68

Cheers,

Ron